School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here. 

Northern Gateway Local No 43

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Darwell School Nicole K Bruvold  bruvold@ualberta.ca
Elmer Elson Elementary School Ann M Unland  annunland@gmail.com
Fox Creek School MaryAnn Hodges  maryann.hodges@icloud.com
Fox Creek Talent Developmental Centre Vacant  null
Grasmere School Sydney M Blondin  sydney.volk11@gmail.com
Harry Gray Elementary School Vacant  hge@ngrd.ab.ca
Hillside Junior Senior High School Patricia L Galandie  galandie@telus.net
Hilltop High School Elan D Properzi  eproperzi@yahoo.ca
Hilltop Outreach Vacant  hilltop@ngrd.ab.ca
Homeland Colony School Vacant  null
Mayerthorpe Junior Senior High School Shelley A Knott  quiltingisthebomb@gmail.com
Northern Gateway Division Outreach Program Vacant  hillside@ngrd.ab.ca
Onoway Elementary School Colleen S Wournell  cwournell@icloud.com
Onoway Junior Senior High School Eric E Frederick  efrederick66@gmail.com
Onoway Outreach Vacant  ohs@ngrd.ab.ca
Oscar Adolphson Primary School Vacant  oap@ngrd.ab.ca
Pat Hardy Primary School Sherri A Finan  safin8920@gmail.com
Percy Baxter Middle School Linda M Wigton  linda.wigton@gmail.com
Rich Valley School Rod Peterson  rodjackie@xplornet.com
Rochfort Bridge Colony School Vacant  null
Sangudo Community School Vacant  null
Twilight Colony School Loretta J Deines  tc@ngrd.ab.ca
Valleyview Ranches Colony School Catherine J Boychuk  catherine.boychuk@gmail.com
Whitecourt Central Elementary School Vacant  centralschool@ngrd.ab.ca