School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here. 

Northern Gateway Local No 43

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Darwell School Nicole K Bruvold  bruvold@ualberta.ca
Elmer Elson Elementary School Ann M Unland  annunland@gmail.com
Fox Creek School Arianne J Gelleny  arianne.sakundiak@ngps.ca
Gateway Academy Fox Creek Vacant  null
Gateway Academy Onoway Vacant  ohs@ngrd.ab.ca
Gateway Academy Valleyview Vacant  hillside@ngrd.ab.ca
Gateway Academy Whitecourt Vacant  hilltop@ngrd.ab.ca
Grasmere School Sydney M Blondin  sydney.volk11@gmail.com
Harry Gray Elementary School Vacant  hge@ngrd.ab.ca
Hillside Junior Senior High School Patricia L Galandie  galandie@telus.net
Hilltop High School Elan D Properzi  eproperzi@yahoo.ca
Homeland Colony School Vacant  null
Mayerthorpe Junior Senior High School Shelley A Knott  quiltingisthebomb@gmail.com
Onoway Elementary School Colleen S Wournell  cwournell@icloud.com
Onoway Junior Senior High School Eric E Frederick  efrederick66@gmail.com
Oscar Adolphson Primary School Chris MacLellan  MacEvans1997@gmail.com
Pat Hardy Primary School Sherri A Finan  safin8920@gmail.com
Percy Baxter Middle School Vacant  percy@ngrd.ab.ca
Rich Valley School Rod Peterson  rodjackie@xplornet.com
Rochfort Bridge Colony School Vacant  null
Sangudo Community School Vacant  null
Twilight Colony School Vacant  tc@ngrd.ab.ca
Valleyview Ranches Colony School Vacant  vvr@ngrd.ab.ca
Whitecourt Central Elementary School Vacant  centralschool@ngrd.ab.ca